Exhibitor Application

Exhibitor Mailing List

Thank you for your interest in ECCC 2016! Information regarding applications for Exhibitor space will be available online later in 2015. Keep an eye on our social media and join the mailing list to be kept up-to-date on information regarding exhibiting!

Sales Contact Information


Larry Settembrini - Director of Sponsorships
Larry@ReedPOP.com
203.840.5321

Matt Philp - Portfolio Sales Manager
MattP@ReedPOP.com
203.840.5303

Mark Fitch - New Companies #, A-L
Mark@ReedPOP.com
203.840.5518

Josh Gold - New Companies M-Z
Josh@ReedPOP.com

Ryan Will - Current Companies #, A-L
Ryanw@ReedPOP.com
203.840.5352

Alex Cohen - Current Companies M-Z

Alex@ReedPOP.com
203.840.5880

Jason Scorrano - Digital Sales Executive
JScorrano@ReedPOP.com
203.840.5888