Contact

Contact

Please consult the Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) page before e-mailing Emerald City Comicon with a question.

General questions? Contact our Customer Service at ecccinfo@reedexpo.com or 1-888-372-3976.

If you've got something specific to ask, contact our staff below.

Email Addresses

Sales
Larry Settembrini - Director of Sponsorships
Larry@ReedPOP.com
203.840.5321


Matt Philp - Portfolio Sales Manager
MattP@ReedPOP.com
203.840.5303


Mark Fitch - New Companies #, A-L
Mark@ReedPOP.com
203.840.5518


Josh Gold - New Companies M-Z
Josh@ReedPOP.com


Ryan Will - Current Companies #, A-L
Ryanw@ReedPOP.com
203.840.5352


Alex Cohen - Current Companies M-Z
Alex@ReedPOP.com
203.840.5880


Jason Scorrano - Digital Sales Executive
JScorrano@ReedPOP.com
203.840.5888


Marketing
Jackie Williams - Marketing Director
Jackie@ReedPOP.com
 

Kiersten Morsanutto - Brand Marketing Manager
Kiersten@ReedPOP.com
 

Programming
Jim Demonakos - Comic Talent Director
Jim@ReedPOP.com

Todd Jones - Global Talent Manager
Todd@ReedPOP.com

Marykate Goodwin - Content Manager
MK@ReedPOP.com

Press Inbox
ECCCpress@reedexpo.com

Operations
Skip Haile - Senior Operations Manager
shaile@reedexpo.com

Registration
Allison Taylor - Senior Registration Manager
ataylor@reedexpo.com

Show Management
Mike Armstrong - Event Director
Mike@ReedPOP.com

Kristina Rogers - Event Manager
Kristina@ReedPOP.com

Leadership
Lance Fensterman - Global Senior Vice President
Lance@ReedPOP.com

Mike Kisken - Vice President
Mkisken@ReedPOP.com