Contact

Contact

Please consult the Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) page before e-mailing Emerald City Comicon with a question.


Mailing Address
:
Emerald City Comicon
14926 35th Ave W
Lynnwood, WA 98087
USA

Email Addresses

Info: General Inquiries
info@emeraldcitycomicon.com

Jim Demonakos: Convention Director
jim@emeraldcitycomicon.com

Kristina Rogers: Director of Operations and Exhibits
kristina@emeraldcitycomicon.com

George Demonakos: Director of Travel
george@emeraldcitycomicon.com

Andrea Demonakos: Director of Digital Content
andrea@emeraldcitycomicon.com

Todd Jones: Celebrity Operations Director
todd@emeraldcitycomicon.com

Mike Miller: Director of Logistics
mikem@emeraldcitycomicon.com

Jason Bogath: Director of Programming
jason@emeraldcitycomicon.com

James Harleman: Costume Contest Coordinator
costume@emeraldcitycomicon.com

Gaming Coordinator
gaming@emeraldcitycomicon.com

ECCC Press Relations
press@emeraldcitycomicon.com