Contact

Contact

Please consult the Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) page before e-mailing Emerald City Comicon with a question.

Mailing Address
:
Emerald City Comicon
14926 35th Ave W
Lynnwood, WA 98087
USA

1-888-372-3976
(203) 840-5644

Email Addresses

Info: General Inquiries
ecccinfo@reedexpo.com
Please email this address with all general questions about the convention.

Jim Demonakos: Convention Director
jim@emeraldcitycomicon.com
You probably don't need to email him. Sorry.

Kristina Rogers: Director of Operations and Exhibits
kristina@emeraldcitycomicon.com
Please email for anything related to the Show Floor, Operations, Sponsorship, all General Show Inquiries, anything not covered by the rest of the team and pictures of manatees.

Do not email asking about tickets.

George Demonakos: Director of Travel
george@emeraldcitycomicon.com
Questions about travel and hotel booking can be directed here.

Andrea Demonakos: Director of Digital Content
andrea@emeraldcitycomicon.com
If you have a question about the website, the mobile app, any of our social media accounts, or other Internety things, I'm the one to talk to.

Todd Jones: Celebrity Operations Director
todd@emeraldcitycomicon.com
Responsible for Celebrity Guest booking and management. A simple man who likes pretty, dark-haired women, and breakfast food.

Mike Miller: Director of Logistics
mikem@emeraldcitycomicon.com
Please email for any questions pertaining to Exhibitor or Artist Alley space or pertaining to the wait list for those areas. Not the basketball player.

Jason Bogath: Director of Programming
jason@emeraldcitycomicon.com

James Harleman: Costume Contest Coordinator
costume@emeraldcitycomicon.com

Quiana Hennigan: Writers Block Coordinator
quiana@emeraldcitycomicon.com

Gaming Coordinator
gaming@emeraldcitycomicon.com

ECCC Press Relations
press@emeraldcitycomicon.com