Contact

Contact

Please consult the Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) page before e-mailing Emerald City Comicon with a question.


Mailing Address
:
Emerald City Comicon
14926 35th Ave W
Lynnwood, WA 98087
USA

Email Addresses

Info - General Inquiries
info@emeraldcitycomicon.com

Jim Demonakos - Convention Director
jim@emeraldcitycomicon.com

Kristina Rogers - Director of Operations and Exhibits
kristina@emeraldcitycomicon.com

George Demonakos - Director of Travel
george@emeraldcitycomicon.com

Jeremy Hardwick - Director of Marketing
jeremy@emeraldcitycomicon.com

Andrea Demonakos - Director of Digital Content
andrea@emeraldcitycomicon.com

Todd Jones - Celebrity Operations Director
todd@emeraldcitycomicon.com

Mike Miller - Director of Logistics
mikem@emeraldcitycomicon.com

Jason Bogath - Director of Programming
jason@emeraldcitycomicon.com

Adrian Villanueva - VIP Coordinator
vip@emeraldcitycomicon.com

ECCC Press Relations
press@emeraldcitycomicon.com