Contact

Contact

Please consult the Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) page before e-mailing Emerald City Comicon with a question.


Mailing Address
(note: new address)
Emerald City Comicon
14926 35th Ave W
Lynnwood, WA 98087
USA

Email Addresses

Info - General Inquiries
info@emeraldcitycomicon.com

Jim Demonakos - Convention Director
jim@emeraldcitycomicon.com

Kristina Rogers - Exhibits and Minion Director
kristina@emeraldcitycomicon.com

George Demonakos - Travel & Operations Director
george@emeraldcitycomicon.com

Michael Byers - Programming & Events Director
michael@emeraldcitycomicon.com

Todd Jones - Celebrity Operations Director
todd@emeraldcitycomicon.com

Jeremy Hardwick - Director of Marketing
jeremy@emeraldcitycomicon.com

Andrea Demonakos - Director of Digital Content
andrea@emeraldcitycomicon.com

Adrian Villanueva - VIP Coordinator
vip@emeraldcitycomicon.com

ECCC Public Relations
pr@emeraldcitycomicon.com